Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Center for Pain Management and Rehab -  - Pain & Regenerative Medicine

Center for Pain Management and Rehab

Pain & Regenerative Medicine & Sports Medicine located in Peoria, IL

12 total reviews

Center for Pain Management and Rehab always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Pain Management and Rehab below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon F.
Submitted 10/15/21
ds staff is professional and responds immediately to questions.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/07/21
An efficient office headed by a brilliant doctor. From the moment you walk in, they are a flurry of well orchestrated professionals that make every patient feel like they are the most important one there. Each person involved with your care is a perfectionist and ready to help you in any way possible. Many options for treatment are offered and explained thoroughly. Dr. Li has helped me through a variety of joint issues with compassion, expertise, and success. I put my health in her hands with utmost confidence.
Susan B.
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Li is very caring and professional. She listens to my concerns and thoroughly explains things. She also offers herbal and nutritional support. I'm glad I found her. The entire office staff is friendly and pleasant.
Lois Y.
Submitted 09/21/21
My appointment went very smoothly. The staff did a great job of explaining what would happen and looking out for every need.
Maddux H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Li was great - took the time to answer questions, explain options and suggestions. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!
Mary K.
Submitted 08/29/21
Best physician and staff.
Harry S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Excellent well experienced Dr. in her field of expertise, and her support staff are AWESOME as well, we all hope to have such an environment like they have when choosing such!
Carey W.
Submitted 05/01/21
Dr. Li is very professional and her knowledge of what treatment is best for your pain is second to none. I am an endurance athlete and a professional painter. My knee and elbow pain started a few years ago and if wasn't for the treatment I have received from Dr. Li, I would not be working or still competing in triathlons. Thank you Dr. Li.!!
Paula J.
Submitted 03/10/21
The doctor & staff were very friendly and competent. I felt very comfortable there.
Lisa C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Li is wonderful! She is knowledgeable and very efficient with her treatments. I feel much better after PRP on my shoulder and both knees!
Joe C.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr Li and staff are Awesome!
Richard M.
Submitted 02/26/21
I enjoy having a visit wit Dr. Li. When you arrive the office staff greets you with a big smile and you feel they are happy to see you. The wait to see Dr. Li is normally very short. It does seam that Dr. Li is very interested in how your doing with the pain of the back but also other things that are going on with your body. Dr. Li does speak very quickly but she does not be offended when you ask for a repeat of what she has just said. I feel that Dr. Li is very confident and I am completely comfortably with discussing my problems with her. Richard H. Mitchell